ONE

ONE

Have you even been, hurt by love? . . . One is a representation of that, its transcends the emotions that are embedded with love; brutality, reality and clarity.

One has incorporated many different style of production to give it a one off film.

About elliotmunns

Fashion photography is my world, a world where we are constantly bombarded, through the media, with imagery of every description. I try to capture the visual excitement that my imagination generates and hope that I can bring a real sense of originality to my work, incorporating classic imagery of the past to develop a new view of fashion that re-invents and pushes the boundaries of fashion imagery. I try to explore our individuality and self expression and use it to open sensory realms in which we feel free to express our selves visually. My passion for fashion photography developed from a young age, seeing and experiencing how clothes bring change in people, how the very act of wearing clothes could make them feel more confident, even more attractive. This is a feeling that everybody wants to have and my purpose as a photographer is to explore that desire. And that’s simply why I am a fashion photographer. Elliot Munns

Leave a comment